Scraprummet/My scrapbooking room

Here are a few pictures of our scraproom/computer room. When you enter the front door this is the room to the right, you can see the windows in the picture with our front door, just to give you an idea of where it is located.


My part of the room.


Johan's part of the scrap room! :) This is what you see when you walk in the front door and look to your right.


3 big windows in my part of the room, lots of light.


Scrapping corner on the left and computer corner on the right.


Same as above. There is a wall on the right of the desk and behind that wall is Johan's corner.


The other part of my room with the sink and LOTS of storage.

That's all for now! I need to clean the rest of the house before I start taking pictures of it! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback